2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread (closed)

Please Read Rules Then Sign up Your Team For 3V3 Nations Cup Here.
ANALyzer
I got an excuse
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:08 am

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby ANALyzer » Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:01 am

TEAM KAZAKHSTAN n1

-ANALyzer
-Matrak´
-bd
-luci (afk)
User avatar
hencho
Gin Bottle
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:50 am
Location: Terrence Big Ballz

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby hencho » Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:48 pm

I have UK team. [Core]hencho
[Core]CHEFFIE
[Core]69dude.
Sub T.B.A. :omg:
12 inch spanner
User avatar
Predator
I got an excuse
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 10:17 pm

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby Predator » Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:08 pm

Team CRO
Pred@tor-leader
Snake
Kavac
Tronelord
HardCro420

Are you ready rest of world ;)
bezi
I got an excuse
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:45 pm

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby bezi » Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:28 am

1 new substitute for polish team - swirek
XOUNZ
I got an excuse
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 7:17 pm

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby XOUNZ » Thu Jun 29, 2017 10:11 pm

Team Belgium

mino
CløuD1Nh0^
xOunz (captain)
User avatar
shark
I got an excuse
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 10:52 am
Location: Manchester

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby shark » Sat Jul 01, 2017 1:46 am

the Belgium tag team have entered! Nice to see you and mino signing up dude
User avatar
mRd
I got an excuse
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:10 am

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby mRd » Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:28 pm

Germans #2

Merkel (captain) :D
mRd (vice-captain)
f!3rce
Poppy
bezi
I got an excuse
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:45 pm

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby bezi » Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:23 pm

5th one for Poland - ShX
User avatar
Tw33kA
Teh Boss
Posts: 299
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2016 8:07 pm
Location: NorthYorkshire UK

Re: 2017 Summer 3V3 Nations cup Signup Thread

Postby Tw33kA » Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:29 pm

Ok added :D
Dont ever mistake my silence for ignorance, my calmness for acceptance, or my kindness for weakness.

Return to “Cup Signup Thread”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest